Spherical Cord: Definite territorial jurisdiction distinct and different from other municipalities. Inner Cord for administration of the entire municipalities is within the territorial jurisdiction and authority of municipal government.

14 Knots or Nodes of Bamboo Poles : Fourteen (14) Barangays of the Municipality namel : Poblacion, San Pedro, Talampas, Cambaog, Tanawan, Bonga Menor, Bonga Mayor, Tibagan, Malamig, Liciada, Catacde, Malawak, Buisan and Camachilihan.

Bustos Dam: Huge checkgate and transversing ogee extending northward up to San Rafael, Bulacan. Bustos being essentially agricultural town, great volume of water stored in this reservoir is heavily relied upon all year round to irrigate vast tracts of land planted with rice and vegetables. Dam also irrigates Plaridel, Guiguinto, Malolos, Balagtas and Bocaue.

Monument of Unknown Soldier: Thousands of Guerrillas of "Bulacan Military Area", many of whom died during Japanese occupation to our country. BMA park is located in this municipality because it was in this town that guerrilla movement in entire province of Bulacan was initially and secretly organized. It was also in this municaipality where overall command of the BMA under the late General Alejo S. Santos emanated.