Light Red Circle: Continuous unity, love and understanding among the townspeople.

Shield: From the Provincial Seal of Pangasinan where the town is located.

Thirty Two Orange Ribbons: Thirty two (32) Barangays that comprise the Municipality.

Yellow Star: Lingayen as the capital town of the Province of Pangasinan.

Center Structure: Municipal hall geographically located at the town proper.

Bangus, Jar, Bamboo, Furniture, Sea, & Coconut Tree: Various livelihood and cottage industries the townspeople are engaged in.

Palay: One of the main products of the Municipality.